搜索,比较 & 预定车辆
拾音器:
 还车地点不同?
到达:
返回:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

评论

4.6 / 5

         

根据203评论

里斯本 租车 - 起步价  6 USD / 起步价 5 EUR
费率 低至
$6
每日
5
每日

我们在 里斯本 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

 
 

货比三家,在里斯本租车巧省钱

这样提出报价,省去一半在 里斯本 的租车费用

里斯本租车指南

是针对里斯本的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要里斯本租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

七个戏剧性的山丘俯瞰着里斯本里约热内卢的发源地,这幅明信片完美的全景是铺砌的小巷,古老的废墟和白色圆顶的大教堂,这是几个世纪以来的迷人景象。

里斯本是葡萄牙多山的海滨首都。雄伟的圣乔治城堡(SãoJorge Castle)的景色包括旧城区的柔和色房屋,塔霍河口(Tagus Estuary)和位于Ponte 25 de Abril的吊桥。国家Azulejo博物馆就在附近,那里陈列着5个世纪的装饰瓷砖。从卡斯凯什(Cascais)到埃斯托里尔(Estoril),里斯本外面有一系列的大西洋海滩。

里斯本是一个令人兴奋而又繁忙的城市,有各种各样的活动和有趣的旅游景点。这座城市尽管仍保留着其根深蒂固的遗产和悠久的历史,却拥有热情而自由的氛围。里斯本可以满足不同年龄段和游客的需求;这可能是一次文化冒险,夜生活中的盛大聚会,家庭度假

里斯本大约需要三天的时间进行探索,是度过周末的理想城市度假胜地。里斯本的假期可能会长达7或10天,其中包括周边城市所有有趣的一日游。里斯本是一条海岸线,海岸线上有迷人的沙滩,到里斯本度假可能需要在这些宏伟的海滩上放松几天。

里斯本夏季炎热干燥,春季和秋季宜人,冬季温和,但有时下雨。春季(五月至六月)是一年中访问里斯本的最佳时间,白天阳光明媚,但温度并不高。旺季是在六月和八月之间,您希望每年的这个时候访问这座城市都会感到很忙。

建议里斯本位于历史中心附近,覆盖拜萨,希亚多,拜罗阿尔托,阿尔法玛和解放路等地区。这些地区受到游客的欢迎,主要景点和名胜都在步行距离之内。 Bairro Alto和Cais do Sodre是夜生活区,如果您想参加聚会或是雄鹿/母鸡的一员,这里是理想的选择。

里斯本有两条容易到达的沙质海岸线:卡斯凯什-埃斯托里尔(Cascais-Estoril)海岸线和哥斯达黎加卡帕里卡(Costa de Caparica)(南部)。 Serra de Sintra海岸线的野生海滩和Serra da Arrabida天堂海滩仅几步之遥(需要租用汽车才能参观)。

里斯本机场是葡萄牙唯一的国际机场,可以直达所有主要的欧洲城市以及世界上许多最大的城市。机场本身位于市区范围内,交通便利,因此乘坐地铁或空中客车服务非常容易。

随着新航站楼的建设,机场经历了巨大的扩张,这可以应对低成本航空公司的所有出发(而非到达)航班。 2号航站楼很小,排队等候的人很多,并且仅通过有限的巴士服务与主航站楼相连。

在里斯本充满活力的多样夜生活中,无论您是摇摇欲坠的混动者,还是骑摩托车的人,还是想当侍酒师的人,都可以轻松找到适合自己口味的东西。强烈建议在塔霍河(Russ Tagus)鸡尾酒上享用Suppin',在力克(Lux)舞池里迷失自己,但是这只是您可能希望在葡萄牙首都遇到的两次难忘的相遇,

里斯本 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与里斯本当地服务机构协商,在里斯本各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到里斯本最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在里斯本租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

阅读更多

里斯本的租车事实

  • 里斯本在七月当月的平均租车时间是多少?

    在七月月中,里斯本的平均租车时间为10天。

  • 2020的平均租车时间是多少。

    2020的平均租车时间为9天。

  • 里斯本中预订最多的租车类型是什么?

    目前,里斯本中预订最多的租车是ECONOMY ELITE。

  • 里斯本租车的价格是多少?

    平均汽车租赁价格是上个月184美元。

  • 里斯本租车的平均每日价格是多少?

    上个月的平均租金价格为18美元每天。

  • 里斯本有哪些租车公司?

    里斯本可用的租车公司为: Alamo, goldcar, National, surprice, Enterprise, Interrent, Airauto, Micauto, OKrent, Rhodium, Av RentaCar, Portugal TopCars, InsularCar, Algarve Car Booking, Angro,等等…

我们提供下列里斯本的租车地点

机场
  • 里斯本机场
火车站
  • 里斯本东方火车站火车站做
城市
  • Carnaxide
  • 里斯本
呼叫中心的开放时间

[东部]星期一至星期五:03:00-16:00  坐-太阳:03:00至11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  坐-太阳:08:00-16:00


通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1)866 735 1715美国 (++1)866 735 1715
  • 德国 (++49)0800 789 5047德国 (++49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44)0800 078 9054英国 (++44)0800 078 9054
  • 西班牙 (++34)914 141 480西班牙(++34)914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61)1800 210 813澳大利亚 (++61)1800 210 813
  • 法国 (++33)170 700 593法国 (++33)170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31)0800 020 0459荷兰 (++31)0800 020 0459
  • 比利时 (++32)02 400 4165比利时 (++32)02 400 4165
  • 阿根廷   (+54) 1139848464阿根廷 (+54) 1139848464
  • 巴西 (+55) 7128860727巴西 (+55) 7128860727
  • 捷克共和国 (+420) 225985717捷克共和国 (+420) 225985717
  • 丹麦 (+45) 78737344丹麦 (+45) 78737344
  • 中国香港 (+85) 230183031中国香港 (+85) 230183031
  • 日本 (+81) 367702753日本 (+81) 367702753
  • 墨西哥 (+52) 5571000321墨西哥 (+52) 5571000321
  • 波兰 (+48) 221165898 波兰 (+48) 221165898
  • 罗马尼亚 (+40) 312295047罗马尼亚 (+40) 312295047
  • 俄罗斯 (+74) 999710053俄罗斯 (+74) 999710053
  • 沙特阿拉伯 (+966) 8008500803沙特阿拉伯 (+966) 8008500803
  • 瑞典 (+46) 852503101瑞典 (+46) 852503101
  • 瑞士 (+41) 445510212瑞士 (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011阿联酋 800 0311 0011

里斯本 出租汽车的评论,
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
基于对客户调查的203 回应。.

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Everything was alright, contact with the company and car perfect. I just see one mistake when you want to rent the car you don’t see the full price and return deposit for car. I would love to see everything and every price before I’m going rent a car that I will not be surprise too much when they say me the full price.

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 203 reviews

Lisbon Car Rental - from  6 USD / from 5 EUR
RATES FROM
$6
PER DAY
5
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Lisbon

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Lisbon

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Lisbon

The Lisbon Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Lisbon.
We display the rates from most leading Lisbon car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Seven dramatic hills overlooking the Rio Tejo birthplace of Lisbon's postcard-perfect panorama of paved alleyways, ancient ruins and white-dome cathedrals – a captivating scene that has been produced over the centuries.

Lisbon is the hilly, seashore capital of Portugal. The view from the majestic São Jorge Castle includes the pastel-colored houses of the old town, the Tagus Estuary and the suspension bridge at Ponte 25 de Abril. The National Azulejo Museum is nearby, showing 5 centuries of decorative ceramic tiles. There's a series of Atlantic beaches just outside Lisbon, from Cascais to Estoril.

Lisbon is an exciting and busy city with a wide variety of events and interesting tourist attractions. The city, though still embracing its deep-rooted heritage and extensive history, has a welcoming and liberal atmosphere. Lisbon can cater to a range of ages and tourists; it can be a cultural adventure, an extravaganza in the nightlife, a family holiday

Lisbon takes about three days to explore and is the ideal city-break destination for a weekend out. A holiday to Lisbon may stretch to seven or ten days to include all the fun day trips in the surrounding city. Lisbon is a coastline with stunning sandy beaches, and a holiday to Lisbon may involve a couple of days of relaxation on these magnificent beaches.

Lisbon has hot dry summers, nice springs and autumns, and mild winters, but sometimes rainy ones. Late spring (May-June) is the best time of the year to visit Lisbon when the days are bright and sunny, but the temperatures are not so high. The peak season is between June and August and you would expect the city to feel busy when you're visiting at this time of year.

It is proposed that Lisbon be situated near the historic center, covering the districts of Baixa, Chiado, Bairro Alto, Alfama and Liberdade Road. These areas are popular with visitors, and the main sights and attractions are within walking distance. Bairro Alto and Cais do Sodre are the districts of nightlife and are perfect if you want to party or are part of a stag / hen.

There are two easily accessible sandy coastlines from Lisbon: the coastline of Cascais-Estoril and the Costa de Caparica (to the south). The wild beaches of the Serra de Sintra coastline and the Serra da Arrabida paradise beaches are only a little further (and need to rent a car to visit).

Lisbon Airport is Portugal's only international airport which has direct connections to all major European cities which to many of the biggest cities in the world. The airport itself is conveniently situated inside the city limits, so taking either the metro or the Aerobus bus service is extremely easy onward travel.

With the construction of a new terminal building, the airport has undergone a significant expansion, and this handles all the departures (not arrivals) for the low-cost airlines. Terminal 2 is very small, with plenty of waiting around in long queues, and is only linked by limited bus service with the main terminal building.

In the vibrant and varied nightlife of Lisbon, whether you're a rump shaker, a motormouth or a want to be sommelier, you can't struggle to find anything that fits your tastes. Suppin ' on a River Tagus cocktail is highly recommended, as is losing yourself on the Lux dance floor, but these are only two unforgettable encounters that you might hope to have in the Portuguese capital, among many others

The Lisbon Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Lisbon to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Lisbon. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Lisbon. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Lisbon while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

Car rental facts in Lisbon

  • What was the average car rental length for Lisbon in the month October.

    In the month October, The average car rental length in Lisbon was 10 days.

  • How much is the average car rental duration in 2020.

    The average car rental duration in 2020 is 9 days.

  • What is the most booked car rental type in Lisbon?

    Currently the most booked car rental in Lisbon is ECONOMY.

  • What is the price of a car rental in Lisbon?

    The average car rental price was last month 109 USD.

  • What is the average daily price for a car rental in Lisbon?

    The average rental price last month was 10 USD per day.

  • What are the available car rental companies for Lisbon?

    The available car rental companies in Lisbon are: Alamo, goldcar, National, surprice, Enterprise, Interrent, Airauto, Micauto, OKrent, Rhodium, Av RentaCar, Portugal TopCars, InsularCar, Algarve Car Booking, Angro, etc…

We offer the following Lisbon car rental locations

Airport
  • Lisbon Airport
Railway
  • Lisbon Gare Do Oriente Railway Station
City
  • Carnaxide
  • Lisbon
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Lisbon Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 203 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Everything was alright, contact with the company and car perfect. I just see one mistake when you want to rent the car you don’t see the full price and return deposit for car. I would love to see everything and every price before I’m going rent a car that I will not be surprise too much when they say me the full price.

-